Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Chairman: Nancy Lohman
Vice Chairman: Bobby Thigpen
Treasurer: Robert W. Lloyd
Secretary: Dean G. Pepe
Immediate Past Chairman: Dean P. Kurtz
Joie Alexander
Ben Eby
Jordan Jiloty
Pat Kerwick
Dwight Lewis
Aubrey E. Long, PhD
Julian Lopez, Jr.
Keith Norden
Ron Nowviskie
Angie Skinner
Linda Webster
Connie Ritchey – Event Chairman



Let Us Help You

As government funds are available, qualified seniors may be eligible for services at no charge or with a modest co-payment.

To see if you or your loved one qualifies, call COA at 386.253.4700 x 225 or email us